Meet the Members

Narasimhon Venkat
Diplomat Coordinator

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Tamil Nadu, India

Lauguages Spoken: English, Hindi, Tamil and Telugu

Email: lathinarayan2014@my.fit.edu

 

Aaron Martes

Major: Forensic Psychology

Standing: Grad-Master's

Hometown: St. Cruz, Aruba

Languages Spoken: English, Dutch, & Papiamento

Email: jmartes2014@my.fit.edu

Jacqueline Deppisch

Major: Forensic Psychology

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Munich, Germany

Languages Spoken: English & German

Email: jdeppisch2015@my.fit.edu

David Nartey

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Accra, Ghana

Languages Spoken: English, Twi, & Ga (Ghanaian dialects)

Email: dnartey2014@my.fit.edu

Ahmed Chowdhury

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Sharjah, UAE

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Bengali, Sinhala

Email: achowdhury2015@my.fit.edu

 

Bader Taher

Major: Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Standing: Sophomore

Hometown: Amman, Jordan

Languages Spoken: English, Arabic

Email: btaher2016@my.fit.edu

Alan Daou

Major: Chemical Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Lomé, Togo

Languages Spoken: French, English

Email: adaou2014@my.fit.edu

Aleksandra Abova-Volkova

Major: Astronomy and Astrophysics

Standing: Sophomore

Hometown: Moscow, Russia

Languages Spoken: English, Russian

Email: aabovavolkov2016@my.fit.edu

Ngan Le

Major: Accounting

Standing: Sophomore

Hometown: Vietnam, Bien Hoa city

Languages Spoken: Vietnamese, English

Email: nle2016@my.fit.edu

Rui Huang

Major: Applied Mathematics

Standing: Junior

Hometown: Nanyang ,China

Languages Spoken: Chinese and English

Email: rhuang2015@my.fit.edu

Ilan Davidescu

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Standing: Junior

Hometown: Caracas, Venezuela

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish, Hebrew

Email: idavidescu2015@my.fit.edu

Soha Patil

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Standing: Sophomore

Hometown: India and Thailand

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Kannada, Thai

Email: patils2016@my.fit.edu

Paola Ortiz

Major: Business administration with marketing

Standing: Junior

Hometown: Melbourne, USA

Languages Spoken: Spanish, English

Email: portiz2015@my.fit.edu

Tiziano Bernard

Major: Human centered Design

Standing: Grad-Doctoral

Hometown: Trieste, Italy

Languages Spoken: English, Italian, German

Email: tbernard2011@my.fit.edu