FIT Orlando

Graduate Vertical Photo 1Graduate Vertical Photo 2Graduate Vertical Photo 3Graduate Vertical Photo 4

Orlando

Contact Us

Orlando Site
Florida Institute of Technology
Orlando Site
2420 Lakemont Avenue Ste. 190
Orlando, FL 32814

Phone: (407) 629-7132
Fax: (407) 629-7376
Hours: Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–6 p.m.
E-mail:Orlando@fit.edu 

Dr. Nick Daher
Director, FIT Orlando
Associate Professor, College of Business
(407) 629-7358
ndaher@fit.edu

Marie Aguilar
Senior Resident Administrator
(407) 629-7289
maguilar@fit.edu

Christine Clarke
International Student Affairs Advisor
Designated School Official (DSO)
(407) 629-7359
cclarke@fit.edu

Jessica Herboth
Lake Nona Site Administrator
(407) 630-7893
jherboth2010@fit.edu

Janina Brenard
Administrative Assistant
(407) 629-7132
jbrenard@fit.edu

Admissions Questions 

Phone: (321) 674-8263
Fax: (321) 674-8274
Email: gradadm-olocp@fit.edu

 



Directions


View Larger Map