Members

Name  Department    Contact
Term of Service 
Dona Gaynor Career Management Services
Staff Advisory Committee Chair
(321) 674-8102
dgaynor@fit.edu
2009
John Allen Office of Research (321) 674-7309
jallen@fit.edu
2015
 Justin Andrade Athletics  (321)  674-7303
jandrade@fit.edu 
2015 
Rachel Carroll Office of Controller (321) 674-7549
carrollr@fit.edu
2015
Donna Cassario Development (321) 674-6152
dcassario@fit.edu  
2014
Rebecca Crook President's Office
Liaison
(321) 674-8889
bcrook@fit.edu
2016
Shirley Czekanski AcademicSupport (321) 674-7110
sczekans@fit.edu
2012
Gayle Duncombe Biological Sciences
(321) 674-7720
gduncomb@fit.edu
2012
Denise Flutie  Financial Services  (321) 674-8110
 dflutie@fit.edu  
2014
Jason Griggs Instructional Technology  (321) 674-7495
 jgriggs@fit.edu
2013
Kristie Kwong  Marketing (321) 674-8963
kkwong@fit.edu  
2014
Liz Kyle Chemical Engineering (321) 674-7342
lkyle@fit.edu
2007
Dominic Lombardi  Institutional Research  (321) 674-7569
dlombard@fit.edu 
2014
 Lisa McKendree Account Management  (321) 674-7426
mmckendree@fit.edu 
2015 
John Meyer Information Tech/Instructional Tech

(321) 674-7739
jmeyer@fit.edu

2013
Evan Olsen Dining Services
Vice Chair Staff Advisory
(321) 674-8077
eolsen@fit.edu 
2013
Lisa Petrillo Library (321) 674-7656
lpetrillo@fit.edu 
2013
Robin Run Undergraduate Admission

(321) 674-7635
rrun@fit.edu

2015
Danielle Schukoske Online Learning

(321) 6748207
dschukoske@fit.edu 

2014